| Post date: 2016/06/11 | 

The history of the Faculty of Engineering

The Faculty of Engineering is the youngest faculty at the Kharazmi university. The Faculty of Engineering was established in 2003 with the goal of educating innovative and knowledgeable engineers, according to top educational and research standards, to be prepared for providing professional services related to their expertise, or continuing towards Ph.D.  Currently, Faculty of Engineering has four departments, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Civil Engineering, industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering, at BSc, MSc, and Doctoral levels.

View: 14223 Time(s)   |   Print: 1076 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)